Lent Day 23

Collect: We implore your majesty most humbly, O Lord, that, as the feast of our salvation draws ever closer, so we may press forward all the more eagerly towards the worthy celebration of the Paschal Mystery.

Class, studying, then an exam. T’was my Thursday. I suppose now is the time to get prepared for the spring break trip with the CSA coming up soon. Still gotta pack.

Also, I finally got Rutgers Business School apparel. I figured as a senior I might as well have some.

We are almost halfway there through Lent. Before you know it, Holy Week will be right there in your face.

I hope all is well.

Leave a Reply

