Late Stuff: Lent Day 25

Collect: Rejoicing in this annual celebration of our Lenten observance, we pray, O Lord, that, with our hearts set on the paschal mysteries, we may be gladdened by their full effects.

Well, Saturday was a fun. I woke up at noon, had brunch, then played Attila. For dinner, I went out with my brother and sister to our favorite Japanese restaurant, which then turned into a Korean restaurant, but had the same people and menu. At least the sushi was good.

After dinner, it was more video games. Also, I packed for my spring break trip, which is where I’m at right now.

I didn’t sleep at all, but I made it. That’s for the Sunday post.

Leave a Reply

